Kashmir Election results: Latest party positions across 45 constituencies


Results in the hotly-contested election to the Azad Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly are mostly in, with the PTI having bagged 25 seats, according to the unofficial, preliminary count.

The PPP has obtained 11, while the PML-N has secured six seats.

Both the Jammu and Kashmir People’s Party (JKPP) and the All Jammu and Kashmir Muslim Conference (AJKMC) have secured one seat each.

A breakdown of the latest count across the 45 constituencies is given below:

Also, for an easier, consolidated view, take a look at the number of seats each party has won so far: